lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pregnancy Update.

Still feeling tired. That's the main reason for me not being on the computer to update my diary or talk to any of my friends.

Things are going good though. The prenancy is progressing just the way it should be and John and I are enjoying the kicks and flutters we've started to feel :)

The sickness is wearing off, I don't have to take gravol everyday...

I've met with my OB-GYN. I'm not sure if I like him or not, my first appointment was a little RUSHED because he got called for a delivery. I didn't have time to have a first impression. He came into my room slapped some of that blue ultrasound jelly on me, found the baby's heartbeat and that was about it.

Dr.Day (family doctor) was a little more extensive on my check-up.

My ultrasound for the 5th of April was cancelled. Instead my OB wanted to wait a few weeks since my other 2 ultrasounds have been perfect. I go on the 21st of April now. The day I find out what's hanging out inside me!

I know, everyone has an opinion about finding out the sex of a baby, but it is "our" choice and our mind is made up. If you don't want to know tell me and I won't tell you! I can keep good secrets.

I'm going to take a nap. I promise not to take another month vacation before writing again.

What do you think about these name?

Aime-Lynn May Hartely (GIRL)

Darcy Micheal Hartley (BOY)

9:01 a.m. - 04.10.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes