lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TAKE THIS JOB AND SHOVE IT!

I called work today to request my record of employment. I finally made up my mind that enough is enough! I no longer wish to work there, I no longer wish to have anything to do with that company or anyone who works there. Wait...There are a few people who I still love and adore there, those few people who are more friends then co-workers (those people I want to have something to do with), everyone else can go fuck themselves.

Once again for 3 weeks in a row my pay was shorted. We're not talking a couple bucks here and there, we're talking hundreds of dollars missing from my pay.

I've been major stressed about that. On top of that, John has been miserable, I've been miserable, it's too hot in this friggin apartment, my fingers are swollen to the size of ball park franks, and damn-it I'm fucking constipated!

I've been avoiding everyone. I don't want to blow up at someone who doesn't deserve it.

So for 2 days I sat outside for at least 8 hours soaking up the sun. We've had 3 days in a row that the temps were almost 80! It's not even summer and I already have a sun burn. I've started peeling on my nose and forehead. Today I spent the day indoors with the cat on the couch with the fan blowing on us.

When John woke up today and he was in a far better mood than yesterday, which made me have a better mood towards him. I'm hoping we will both just settle down a little and try to talk or understand eachother instead of just jumping to bitch mode.

It's the pregnancy hormones raging thru the both of us.

Oh...I can no longer fit into anything I once wore with the exception of a few tee shirts. I have 2 pairs of extreemly large pants that I wear now, I need to go shopping soon!

9:33 p.m. - 04.19.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes