lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

9 days and counting

The countdown begins.

Well the countdown began yesterday but I was just too darn tired to update.

So there is 9 days left until my estimated due date.

If I make it 9 more days...

My contractions have been getting a little stronger now, but nothing consistant. I've had one hell of a backache for 2 days now and today I started running a bit of a fever.

I'm getting scared. I don't like pain, and I don't like hospitals or doctors. Should have thought of that before I got pregnant right?

It will all be worth it though. I'm excited! I just want to get this baby home and in my arms.

I SO CAN'T WAIT!

Come on little one, anytime, I'm ready for ya!

10:21 p.m. - 09.12.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes