lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GRRRRRR

Work and progress around here in my diary again...
Somehow even after I confirmed my SUPERGOLD status with Andrew something still went down the shit tube and everything that I had in my diary is now gone.
So...I'm stuck with no images, and no place to store anything...I've lost everything I did have...
All my ultrasound pics...gone...
All my new baby pics.....gone...
I'm Pissed. With a capital P.

10:29 p.m. - 10.17.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes