lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pics of my pumpkin




Aime was going to town trying to eat her hand. I gave her a bottle instead.



Can't you tell she is my child? The hair-do gives it away.



She was having so much fun, she conked right out in her swing.



Just after I took the last picture she cut a huge fart. This is the look on her face right after. Such relief!



You can see Mr.Ducky to the right, the big yellow thing with the huge orange beak. That is Aime's God. She worships that thing. She was moving her lips and flapping her arms for it.

See...I told you I was a picture whore.
I can promise this...
LOTS more to come.


11:53 p.m. - 11.17.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes