lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pics & Update

So it's been a while eh?
Ya.
With life moving so fast, it's hard to devote time to writing anymore. Since Aime is a bit older and a little less demanding of my time I've decided to make my return to diaryland.
Big happenings...
Aime is about to turn 1.
Yes my friends, one year old.
Time...wow. It seems like yesterday.


Aime has been diagnosed with craniofacial disorder. Her surgery is going to be December 6th, 2005.
For those of you that don't know what craniofacial disorder is, I'll fill you in.
Craniofacial disorder means that Aime's skull bones fused to quick, leaving her with a large soft spot in the front of her head and a buldge over her eye because of the brain growth. It could be potentially fatal if not corrected.
You can read more about it on her website.
HERE




Other than that, Aime is a very happy and healthy baby.
She's talking a bit now. She says Mama, Dada, Wawa, Nene, Hi, Ouch, Bubba and she grunts all the words that she just can't say yet. She's very comical.



I moved back into the City (Windsor) after spending 8 months with my Mom in Leamington. I was going to stay there until after Aime's surgery and stuff, but there was too much of a time gap between the two and I wanted to get out and have my place with Aime. She likes it here, she loves sitting on the balcony with me.

All the pictures that are here were taken when she was 7 months. I am picking up her new pics tomorrow, I will post them as soon as I have some free time. I have a wedding to attend on Saturday and then on Sunday I'm going out to Mom's place for a visit.

Be sure to jump over to Aime's site. Leave a prayer in the guestbook.


Love;
T

10:35 p.m. - 09.22.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes