lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wee update

So it's been a really, really, really long time...
I've been busy, life just got the best of me. I guess I am enjoying this motherhood stuff more than I ever thought I would.
For those of you wondering, I am in fact living, this isn't the ghost of me typing or anything -- I've been doing pretty good. I haven't returned to work as of yet, it's impending doom, I will have to go back soon, or get my ass into schooling. I'm just enjoying the fact that I spend my days with Aime. I know we can't really afford it, living on John's pay alone, but, we'll worry about that later.
Aime has been doing great. Yesterday marked 18 months! She is doing very well mentally, we are told we have a VERY smart little girl on our hands. She has been wearing glasses for 2 months now. Since her surgery corrected her eye socket now the muscle is lazy because it wants to be where it was before. It will get better. I hope sooner rather than later because there has been talk about a surgery on her eye. Living thru a MAJOR head operation was enough of a task, I don't want her to go thru any more surgeries.
I don't think my heart can handle that.
I will post some pictures here once I remember how to do it, and remember how to upload them to my thingy.
I should get my butt in the shower, so I can take Aime for a walk when she wakes from her nap.
I thought since I was on the computer I might as well say something in here.
I really should make a few minutes every now and then to write. I miss having a place to throw my feelings every now and then.

Take care.

-Tina

1:00 p.m. - 03.30.06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes