lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Disclaimer.

This is MY diary.

This is the home of my thoughts and feelings.

This is where I come to run away from the world I live in. I am safe here. No one can touch me.

I could possibly use colorful words in an entry. If this offends you, I suggest when you do see it, leave.

I write about my day to day activites, this may bore you into a deep sleep...But, it has to be important to me to write about it.

You can write a comment in the guestbook, or leave a note. If you would like to send something private to me there is the option of sending me an e-mail.

Please be sure you understand that once you are in here, you enter my life.

Please do not try to silence my thoughts and feelings.

You have your opinions and I have mine.

Respect me, and I shall do the same.

Thanks for taking the time to read my diary. Please come again.

-Tina

12:05 a.m. - 19.04.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes