lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Favorite Music And Lyrics

This page will be updated LOTS!
I love music, and it is a big part of my life. I listen to just about everything.
I am going to add some links to the lyrics, just give me some time since there are TONS!

Sober - Tool
I knew I loved you - Savage Garden
Seein' Red - Unwritten Law
Waste - Dave Matthew's, Phish cover
Superman - Five For Fighting
When we don't talk - Faith Hill
It's your love - Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
One more day - Diamond Rio
The middle - Jimmy Eat World
My december - Linkin Park
In the end - Linkin Park
Next to be with you - Mr. Big
Hotel california - Eagles
Joker - Stever Miller Band
Giving in - Adema
Hey mister - Custom

2002 - Feb

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes