lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Little bit about the weekend

Wow, I've totally neglected my diary the past few days.

I know just as I start typing someone or something will interupt...

We have got most of our Christmas shopping done now, next week should finish it all up when I get paid. Then I just have to worry about John, and it's not even something to worry about, I know what he wants, but it's a bit pricey so I have to make installments until Christmas. Really I am pretty amazed that we won't have to run around the day before Christmas trying to get shopping done, this year we were smart.

I got my blood test done, and I made my first appointment with Dr.Day. Tomorrow at 11:45. We bought our book "What to expect when you're expecting" and I have started reading it.

Now, I am stumped for words.

Will be back later to write more.

-T

2:32 p.m. - 2002-11-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes