lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*New Look, A Little Change Is Good*

*Look At This*

No More crappy pink!!!!

I like this...I worked on this thin the whole night, as you all know I am not really good at all this funky "html" stuff, that is the worst to try and figure out...but it is done with no help from anyone!!! I am proud, I hope you all like the change.

I also moved the guest book, it may be easier for you to see now, so no excuses not to sign it, HA!

I am feeling a bit better after that entry yesterday, that took a whole lot out of me, it was a very hard entry to write, if you haven't yet please hit the pervious button down there at the bottome to view it.

Lena slept over last night, I took her out for chinese food and ice cream afterwards...It was a fun night.

The hockey game is on tonight and I am pummped!!!!!!!

GO AVS GO!!!!!! GO AVS GO!!!!!! GO AVS GO!!!!!! GO AVS GO!!!!!! GO AVS GO!!!!!! GO AVS GO!!!!!!

I hope tonights entry brings news of the cup going to the Avs....*on my knees in prayer*

Ok I am out, big day ahead, I think we are going to venture off to the park and take advantage of this weather.

Love Ya

Sign the book!!!

-Tina-

11:02 a.m. - 2001-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes