lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*James*

*This is for you JAMES*

Ok...I havent written in my diary about you expect for the one older message where I was mad at the world because you did what you had to do at the time.

You know we talk constantly and we have a bond between us, that goes back...way back. There was a point in time where there were a lot of stong feelings between us, but they were "undiscovered" let's say. I have told you flat out right from the start what was happening in my life all the bull from just breaking up with the man I was going to marry to the very personal stuff about my family and my "history"

Ok my friends who are wondering about this message, there are a few of you that know what I am talking about and the rest of you are reading this nodding your head like you understand...but you dont.

I am not getting into every detail yet, I do want to share that one day, but right now it would just kill me to have to re-write my past...So please understand that...and this message is meant for the world to see, but is really only meant for one person.

I would say:

Dear James,

Thank you for being there to make me laugh, to make me cry and to make me love. You are a special person and I think I hold you up there with one of my best friends. I know things havent been right with us lately, with me holding a grudge and all...but I was very mad at you.

I had put my trust into you and I felt like I was getting burnt by you, and I did in a way and I know that you have said sorry so many times...and that day I didnt want to hear sorry, I wanted to hear...anything but what you said.

I know it may sound stupid to all of you reading this but this man...James...I was falling for him big time...I think somewhere deep inside this broke down heart of mine, I still love him. But right now...I only care for what what we both need from a friendship right now and we will get back to where we should be...wherever that may be.

As long as we both remain friends, thats all I care about really. I need your ears to listen and your shoulder to cry on and I will return it all to you.

~So I raise my glass to you my best friend and toast to our friendship that will be here forever.

Thank you James

Love You

-Tina-

I hope I got it all out...I will write tomorrow, like I do everyday...Night.

-t

3:48 a.m. - 2001-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes