lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Here I am Again...Running Away From My Life*

*Just me here again*

Running away from life again.

I added a new video today, it's the Lemonheads: If I could talk I'd tell you. I like it. (tell me what you think, or let me know of a video you would like to see here~Thanks~)

Hmmm...Mom can't bring me today, something came up, but I think when my roomate (Brad) gets home from work I will go, I just want someone there with me, and who better than my best friend of 4 years...I would have liked my Mom, but...

I can't seem to get it off my mind, no matter what I do today, the thought is just there. I need some happy music!!!!! But...I have Savage Garden in once again...something mellow and not too sappy...this is feel good/not so good music...it works.

Ok. Well I don't think I have too much more to write at the moment...may just go and play some NHL trivia...or euchre.

I'll write more later, like everyday...

My place to escape!

Love You All

-Tina-

4:04 p.m. - 2001-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes