lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*She Moved Out And I Moved In*

*She Moved Out, I Moved In*

Last night was a pretty big night at my house...I knew this day was coming, that's why yesterday I felt numb...Today I feel tired, I was up pretty late getting my room organized...My roomate moved out, not Brad...(the one who didn't pay rent) So that freed up her room...So I moved in...for the past month my bedroom has been the computer room where we had my couch...that didn't affect me having to sleep out here cause all my stuff stayed in Brad's room up until last night...as you all know Brad and I were engaged for 3 years and had been dating for close to 4 years, we were suposed to get married this summer...So this move made me a little emotional...I guess this was the final step in our start of seperation from one another. But enough of that.

I have my own room...

Ok so today I have some plans...Going out to Mom's for a much needed swim...and later on I am going to go down to a concert at the freedom festival...So I will be back here later to tell all just how that went...

For now I am outta here.

Bye

Love You All

-Tina-

11:59 a.m. - 2001-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes