lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*LMAO, Thanks Kimmy*

*LMAO, Thanks Kimmy*

Well let me explain what had happened...

I am planning a trip to Illinois for July 16th till I come home, I am going to visit Craig and his family at a ranch they own...We were discussing the date one night and I clicked on the calendar where the time is shown...and moved it to July...it took me a good two weeks to figure out what happened I was cursing diaryland and my stupid computer...and it was all my fault. So for anyone else that reads the older entries, now you all know why the dates are screwed...THANK YOU KIMMY!!!!! (I knew the dates were messed up, but didn't think the month was messed up too...LMAO) and another note, it is all fixed now...EXCEPT............

I lost the link to the older entries, if anyone out there can help me get this back I will LOVE YOU FOREVER!!!! or at least write something really nice about you and thank you till my lips (or fingers) fall off...PLEASE HELP!!

Ok now on to my day....

I had to go shopping for the big family bar-b-q tomorrow for the FIREWORKS...(the highlight of my year) So Robbie came here at noon, I was still sleeping, he had to wake my lazy arse out of bed...then I took forever in the shower...shaving my legs, brushinh my teeth (ya! I know...YES I save water and brush my choppers in the shower, not always) needless to say I just piddled around...it was soooooo hot in here again. Ok so now I am ready to go...we are driving around the city and take Dougall to the food basic's there, well a train was right there, we sat and waited, no tunes in the car...*SIGH*...we waited some more, more, more, more...till finally I just said Robbie turn the darn car around I know a way we can get there without having to sweat in a car that's not moving...soooo, he turns around in a parking lot...we hit a pot hole, well holy shit, the car hit hard...My boob hit my chin, it kind of stunned me, I looked at Robbie and said, I think I just bit my nipple, well I think he pissed his pants right there...it was so funny...we must have laughed for a good 20 minutes...Ok so we went shopping, and then we went to his place to look at this bed he is selling to me...A BED!!!!!! OH YEAH! Delivered tomorrow for the nice low cost of $30...can't beat that if you tried...OK so I finally make it back home and I have messages on my phone, it was Wanda (sis) she says hey call me right away...Ok so I do, she asked if I had money, and if I did could I please go to the store and get her some milk and a bottle of coke till payday...Soooooooo, on a roll again...I went to the store and got her the milk and pop, Robbie brang me over...I don't think I have ever hung out with him for so long in the time that I have known him...Ok, at my sis's place I have a glass of pop and she says that Mom is on her way over...cool, I can see Mom too, well I got this foolish idea that she can shape my fuzzy eyebrows for me...she pulled out the tweezers...OUCH OUCH OUCH OUCH OUCH...I think at one point in time my eyebrow was bleeding...it hurt sooooo much. but I am sporting these nicely shaped brows...am I looking sieixiy or what...LMAO...

Me and Robbie leave and he brings me home, well he follows me up, he says T, what are you burning for dinner? I say sasuages, with tomatoes and onions, over rice with home made garlic bread...Well I think that's when his tounge hit the floor and his eye rolled away...so being the nice person I am, I invited him over for dinner...yuppers, he stayed...we ate and watched the Simpsons...He came right out and said what are you doing later, I said, ummm nothing that I know of...he said well, lets go over to your Mom's and take a dip in the pool...my eyes fell out then...LOL...so I have plans for tonight...I am going for a swim...YEEEEEE HAWWWWWW!!! he had to go home first to get stuff ready for tomorrow, he is coming to the fireworks too...and then he is coming to pick me up for a swim...

That was my day.

I want to say thank you to Dood...today you opened my eyes to something I never really looked at...for that I thank you, you had a really great entry...for anyone who thinks life blows (ME) go see what this man has to say http://paulydood.diaryland.com you will feel a bit better after reading that entry, it kind of puts things into perspective...THANK YOU DOOD!!

I wanted to change the vid today, but the site is down right now, so I will get a new one here soon.

I think that's all I have to say for now...this is way too long already...I may be back later...no one will ever know...LOL

Thanks Kimmy and Dood...

Love You All

-Tina-

8:37 p.m. - 2001-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes