lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Another Day In Paradise*

*Another Day In Paradise* *HA*

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA.

This is the part where I say that my life sucks a little more each day.

But then again that's life.

I am still on the search for Mr. Right, cause I know all the address and telephone numbers to all the Mr. Wrong's out there...

Another Mr. Wrong was in my life...

Jeeeeeeze...Am I ever going to win? I don't think so.

I wasn't "IN LOVE" but I was a friend and I really hate it when all peeople do is think about themselves...

Does the world spin just for them, do things only go wrong for them, does the sun shine, the rain fall...just for them?

I must have forgot that my life is so good, that I don't have a single thing to worry about...I must have forgot...

THEN...

They are the only person with emotions too...

Come on! what's wrong with this picture...Yes a guy...is the person I am refeering to...

Oh What A Night.

This must sound totally foolish for the people reading this right now...Only because you don't even know half the story and the part you are getting is a bit confusing...I know what I am talking about...

I just really hate the feeling of knowing that one sigle person is so self involved they could care less about anyone else...

There I made my point now on to everything else.

Tonight was decent...except for the bull...It seemed to drag on forever...

I finished off the move to my room tonight, I got all my clothes in my room...I had Lena come over to get some old t-shirts and stuff that I was tossing...she loved it. It was like Cristmas in June for her...

I talked to Craig tonight, he survived thru the lay offs...I must have said sorry a million times for missing his call last night...You see Craig and I have nothing going on, but we are really great friends...One of those friends that we call eachother to talk and bitch about life...the only problem is that he is in Rockford, IL and I am here in Windsor...(BIG PHONE BILLS) but it has been like that forever...we don't mind...when he is at College we can talk thru MSN, but he is at home for the summer and there is no computer there...*sigh* We are great buddies...My friend for life, we already agreed on that.

Oh my god...I just looked at the clock...it's now 3am and I started writing this entry at 1:30...with all those interuptions....no wonder.

Well I am leaving with the words to a song that just fits right in here, with the mood I am in and the search for Mr. Right...

Hey Mr. Right...where ever you may be...please come to me soon...I need someone to cuddle with...

I've Gotta Find You

Written By: ( Richie McDonald/Marty Dodson/Rob Harbin (BMI/ASCAP)

I've got this dream that won't go away When I close my eyes, you're there night and day Baby, whatever it takes, I've gotta find you

Are you someone I know or that I meet by chance Are you somewhere close or in a far away land Cross the ocean or burning sand I've gotta find you

I've gotta find you, don't care how long it takes I know when I do, it'll be worth the wait With God as my witness and love as my guiding star Maybe Miami on some sandy beach New York city making waves on Wall Street No matter where you are I've gotta find you I've gotta find you

You could be a checker at the grocery store For all I know you're the guy next door One thing I know for sure I've gotta find you

Might be the waiter putting your way through school Or the anchor person on the 6:00 news Only my heart knows who I've gotta find you

I've gotta find you, don't care how long it takes I know when I do, it'll be worth the wait With God as my witness and love as my giuding star Maybe Miami, on some sandy beach New York city making waves on Wall Street No matter where you are I've gotta find you No matter where you are I've gotta find you I've gotta find you

Good night all....

Love You.

-Tina-

1:28 a.m. - 2001-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes