lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*It's All About Last Night...Man It's Hard To Name These Things!*

I guess I should update. I've been slacking a bit lately.

Last night was a GOOD night. Jay came over. We watched Fear Factor. EWWWWWWWWWWWW! Sheep's eyeballs on a plate (not something I would do). It was a repeat for me, seeing it the second time made me even queezier.

I missed the Simpson's, I was a little sour! lol.

Can't remember if we watched the 2000 MMVA's (much music video awards) before or after we walked to Timmy's. I dunno?

Ok so anyways we walked on over to Timmy's for a coffee, I bought a box of donuts...COFFEE=HAPPY TINA!

We sat on the picnic table across the street and ate a donut and drank some of our coffee...

DID I MENTION THAT HE BITCHED AND COMPLAINED THE WHOLE WAY!!!

All in good fun. I guess I was feeling FUNKY and he was pooped right out.

I called Craig to see how his weekend went. His College won thier Homecoming game! They are 3-1. He got real drunk and some chick wore my cowboy hat, that right there is a NO-NO! LMAO. He said that he has his first paper due this week, and he has had a hard time with it...Yeah! he hasn't even started it...

After I was done yapping to him Jay and I watched more TV. We went to bed cause we were both tired. The dude scared me about a million times, he jumps in his sleep...makes me hit the ceiling! I kept waking up asking if he was alright, might be why I'm still tired this morning.

Could be...

This morning we woke up and he went on his merry way. I should have went back to sleep but I am up now, might as well start my day off early.

Brad stayed up the whole night! 2 days in a row the STUD OF WINDSOR stayed up. 40+ hours no sleep, I think he is trying to be ME.

I am at a loss for words really.

Oh wait...I tried some more HTML (the dreaded HTML)...I think it's time to GIVE UP! This crap is driving me insane. Koror I really don't know how you do it!

For the life of me I really don't know how anyone can do this stuff. I might just have to keep up with it...Eventually these things will make sense.

Just not happening today.

So yeah. No plans for this week, I need to get some. I will know sometimes this week what's going on here on the home front. I really don't want to move, I like it here believe it or not...I love my balcony. I will miss it so.

Just have to wait and see what happens.

HO-HUM...

Ok I think I am done here, at least for right now...

Just have to say to YOU- Sorry about not coming back on the computer last night, and the little thing about this morning...But I think it's all cleared up now.

Ok everyone, have a good day!

-Tina-

7:54 a.m. - 2001-09-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes