lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*No Crickets...The Cricket Convention...My Day In A Nut Shell*

No cricket killing spree today.

Which meant no fun!

(I think Mr.Cricket sent out some message while he was being pulverized last night--something along the line of "dudessssssss--go back, were dealing with a bitch here, save yourselves before it's too l-a-t-e...")

That freak deserved every whack he got for trying to strut his shit in my room.

Now I am kinda pissed off about killing that cricket. Ginger say's that crickets will bring me a man...I want a man, so from here on in "LONG LIVE CRICKETS". It's bad when you have to worship an insect for men. (This is a new low for me).

I'm about to go out to the garden and welcome them all in...

Come one, come all to Tina's cricket convention.

Invitation reads:

Time: Now till I get a husband or at least a boyfriend

Date: Now

Where: In my room

Dress: In your cricket suit

Yup, before you know it I'll be jammin with the crickets. We'll all gather on the couch and drink a beer...

If I let them live...He will come!

LMAO.

Ok enough about that...

The leak that was supposed to be fixed...Wasn't fixed. I woke up this morning needing a row boat to get into the house, I put my feet down into about 2 inches of freezing cold water, then dropped my comforter in it, then to add the cherry...my pillow went for a swim too.

(What a wonderful way to wake up let me tell you)

Not much else happened today.

I talked to John quite a bit today here on the computer, when it would allow me to send messages.

I finally talked to Jay...Not on the phone, but over Icq...

He said that he's been sending me e-mail, but I must not have been getting them...

Not sure if I believe it...I get everyone else's e-mails? I dunno...

I just gave up. Really, I'm sure in time...This feeling will fade off...and I will be back to miserable ol Tina.

It's the only way to be, when you become a loner, you have no one to piss you off, might be all well and good to have people ditch you.

I am kinda pissy about the whole thing really, I thought maybe, just maybe...With him being my only "real" friend right now (Ok there are others, but I feel close to him)...that he would want to make sure I'm ok with everything, this hasen't been the easiest thing for me to take in.

With moving back here, I just proved to everyone that they were right. I've seemed to come into this perfect little world of there's and messed things up again. They had to re-arrange their lives for me. And they said right from day one that Brad and I wouldn't last...I believed that we were going to make it, but I was wrong, AGAIN, and they were right, AGAIN.

So now that I've strayed a bit...

I was just thinking it would have been nice for him to say "Well I can't make it Saturday, but how bout Friday or Sunday". Nothing like that, I got...Sorry I'm sick, tired, working, didn't write down your number, sent you messages that you never got...

I see a pattern, I think it's about time I caught on to these hints.

Sometimes the easiest answers are right in front of you, and well here they are!.

Make sense? I think so!

I called Craig tonight. We talked for about half an hour about food that's served at his College, not sure how we started talking about it...

Oh yeah I told him what I made for dinner, and he said that he would die for some real food...

It was funny the names we were coming up with for food (too much time on our hands) Ahhh what the hell, it made us laugh like crazy fools so it all wasn't bad.

I took a nap tonight, that's more than likely why I am so wide awake now...Typing like a mad woman, wondering if I am ever going to end this...

Yup right now.

Night

-Tina-

12:36 a.m. - 2001-10-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes