lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*I've Added My Homepage To The Links*

Ok, I added my homepage link, which will take you to my homepage...Duhhhhhh.

I just added my baby pics to it. Mom found 5 today and I added them. My best pictures EVER.

What can I say, I was cute once, but then I grew up.

I'm still waiting for the arrival of the "BIG THUNDERSTORMS" that are supposed to be heading this way...

*bites nails*

The wind has picked up and there has been a few flashes of lightning, but that's all so far.

I spent the day getting this room together...I now have retro curtains up for the time being until I get my ass to Windsor to get the mini-blinds.

Got a few ideas for my costume, but nothing solid yet...Come on people I need help here.

I am going to ask John if he wants to head over to Barb's tomorrow, Lena said "I have to meet this guy".

Well I am outta here for now.

Be sure to check out my baby pics...

-Tina-

8:24 p.m. - 2001-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes