lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*A List Of Updates*

Earlier I wanted to give a little more of an update...But Wanda needed some help with her computer. Not like I helped or anything, by the time I got up the stairs she had already figured out her problem. So that means I am here now. It gave me more time to think about what I was going to write, I guess.

Many, many things to yak about tonight, not sure where this entry is going to go, but lately all my entires have lacked something.

Update #1: ::Dood's:: B-day is today, so please...head on over to his site and wish him a HAPPY BIRTDAY!

Update #2: I didn't update my homepage with the Halloween pics yet. So don't look for them.

Update #3: 11 people in the Diaryland Christmas Card Exchange!! Come on people tell your friends! There is only 3 days left! 3 days! Let's hope to get at least a few more in there.

Update #4: Home life is gradually getting better, GRADUALLY, I still bitch on a regular basis...but for the most part I am not here to deal with it, so things are...decent, yeah decent is a good word.

Update #5: 28 days till Christmas...Still not excited...might be because I am so utterly broke!

Update #6: 19 days till I turn 24...Ugh.

Update #7: In three days John and I will have been together as a couple for 1 month.

Update #8: ::Ginger:: and ::Justin:: love me today :)

Update #9: I am running out of things to update on...

Update #10: I got my r-e-v-i-e-w done...got 87/100. I was hoping for at least a damn 90. Oh well what can you do...LOL.

Update #11: Yesterday I got an e-mail from Criag, telling me that he was sorry for the way that he acted. He said it was very "immature" for him to have said those things to me, and that he was happy that I was happy with John.

Update #12: John came over tonight. We went into A-burg and bought (he bought) Wanda a birthday cake, ice cream and a card. It really made her day. (THANK YOU SWEETIE!!! YOU ARE THE BEST!!!)

Update #13: When John and I were driving into A-burg tonight, I seen some pretty cool houses decked out for Christmas. I can't wait to drive around and look at them all. I never get in the mood for Christmas, but I always like the lights on the houses. Weird, huh?

Update #14: I really need to look for that furnace tomorrow, it's getting really cold in here, my fingers are starting to hurt from the cold. I guess I am never going to get the plastic I need for the windows, because I have only been promised it forever now...

Update #15: Note to self: Find heater, clean bedroom, do laundry...I think that's all I have to do.

Update #16: I love you Johnny :)

Update #17: I think I am getting my hair cut. I am going to beg my Mom to pay for it, maybe I can bribe her by telling her that she can ignore Christmas and Birthday presents if she'll pay 20 bucks to get my mop cut. What do you think? Keep it long or get it chopped off?

Update #18: I fixed my bed tonight, with the help of Johnny :) Did you know it was broke? LOL

Update #19: Frosty the Snowman is on Friday @ 8:00 p.m. !!!!! Wooooo, FROSTY ROCKS!

Update #20: I am going to BED!

Nighty-Night peeps.

-Tina-

12:02 a.m. - 2001-11-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes