lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Weekend...*

Let's begin with Friday.

I got woken up at a bit after 6 a.m. to be told that I needed to get out of my room, the reson being...It was flooding. The roof and windows were leaking, and there was water up to my ankles on my floor. The area over my desk was leaking and soaked everything. I moved all my computer stuff to the house and set it by the heater to dry out. I went downstairs to relieve my poor bladder and...the basement was flooded too.

I spent the first 5 hours of my morning soaking up freezing cold water. That didn't put me in too good of a mood. When I was finally done the floors I laid down to take a nap. John called and said that he was going to be coming over. So I got out of bed and took a shower. I was just getting my clothes on and he called to say that he was going with Rob to the States, and he would just come over later. I guess I was a little bitter towards him, not too sure why I was like that. I just figured that the day was going to get worse...He said "I love you" and I didn't respond, I just hung up the phone. It would have been alright for him to go with Rob, there would have been no problem at all. I was just bitter at the world. There is only so much a woman can take before she gets a bit bitter. He called back detecting something was wrong, because I always say "I love you". I told him to go with Rob.

He showed up at my house not to long after that.

I asked him why he didn't go with Rob...

I got dressed and we went into Amherstburg, John went and got his hair cut, which looks mighty sexy...it's so soft and feels good between the fingers...Purrrrrrrr.

We walked around the mall and then left, went to BK and got a bite to eat and then we came back here for the night. We watched T.V., talked...all the normal stuff and went to bed.

Saturday morning I made breakfast, we hung out. We had plans on going swimming at Waterworld with Lynn, Kevin and the kids. But I decided not to go. The reason being is I asked Wanda and Jim if they wanted to go a few days ago. Wanda said "yes" and Albert asked if he could go. Now Albert doesn't go out and do things all that often so his hopes got up. Jim came home on Saturday and said that we was moving one of his friends and that meant they weren't going swimming with John and I. Albert was disappointed. So I said that I would stay home and hang out with him for the day, I told John to go without me.

While he was gone, I swept and washed all the floors in the house. I did the dusting and all the other cleaning, then cooked a kick ass dinner. I wore myself out.

I got to watch the hockey game :) My first full hockey game in a while.

John brought a VCR over so we could watch movies when he came back after swimming.

He got he a bit after 10 p.m., we went out in the garage and picked out some movies.

We watched Ghost. I love that movie.

After it was done we went to bed.

Got up just before 11 a.m., had breakfast, hung out...

Had an orange fight in my bed, took a jaccuzzi, relaxed, watched another movie...

He left not too long ago.

I had a nice weekend with him.

That was my weekend.

Now--

Happy December.

Over the weekend something special took place.

John and I have been together 1 month :)

(Love you PUMPKIN)

I wanted to write some more, about things...

But I am not in the mood to pick my brain.

Night

-Tina-

P.S. Thanks Johnny for another wonderful weekend.

LOVE YOU :)

9:06 p.m. - 2001-12-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes