lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Happy Nude Year*

My Christmas spirit stayed with me. But the Christmas good cheer was stolen from me by my tooth.

I've never felt so BITCHY in my entire life. Any little thing would set me off like a fire cracker. A few times I wanted to kill John and my family, other times I just wanted someone to hold my head up for me, other times I just wanted everyone to feel the pain I was feeling, even it was for a second so that they would stop telling me that I would feel better...Because they were lying through their teeth.

The pain made my life miserable. The things that John and I had planned were interupted by...You guessed it. My tooth.

Most of the holidays were spent drugged up on tylenol and sleep easy (which in my opinion is shit), with a slobbering mouth from the obscene amount of Orajel.

Not fun.

The past two days haven't been too bad, get pain every now and then, but nothing like the other times.

Tonight the family is getting together to celebrate the closing of 2001 and bringing in 2002...

This year went by fast.

Tonight also marks 2 months for John and I.

First New Year's Eve I can't drink.

!DAMN!

Happy Birthday Jay and Grandma Scott.

I'm outta here.

HAVE A SAFE AND FUN NEW YEAR!

-Tina-

4:39 p.m. - 2001-12-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes