lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

where have all the people gone?

Where did everyone go? I went to NHL chat and found no one...it was so...boring in there. I then sent myself serching all the old diaries that I used to read every day and everyone has up and left, there were a few people who had just came back to D-land after being absent for ever...

Like I am one to talk, I come in once in a blue moon to update and I don't think anyone really reads this thing anymore...

It dosen't matter...It's still me place to vent. It almost feels like a childhood blanket...

Ahhhh the sweet memories...Ok I know I am pathetic...But tomorrow I will be going home, and back to work...

Where I will just sit around and wish I were back here, not for the internet,although it has been nice to play euchre again...I like being here with Johnny, I swear to you we get along a milion times better here than we would be at my house, even though there is a quuen sized bed there...(here we have to sleep one on the bed and the other on the couch). There is no pressure from anyone here, we are free to do our own thing. I feel better here.

I hope soon, we will decide to get our own place in the City. He is worried about his brother and I don't blame him, but you have to cut the ties somewhere. I mean, even if for a little while we just all live together, I could handle that. We all work...I don't see a problem.

I don't really know how to approach him on the subject. Any help??

Well I think I am out again, I might sneak back in here tomorrow before I head home, if I don't get a chance...

Know that I miss ya all.

-Tina-

1:43 a.m. - 2002-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes