lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh sweet, sweet kettle corn

I think I am making some progress...

Tonight John and I finally started talking about making purchases for "our" home! You heard it right ladies and gents "OUR" home!!!

We bought sheets for my...our bed, laundry baskets and we are planning on buying the dishes, silverware and towels in the near future.

EeeeeK! I am in my own little happy place about this. It's been a conversation that we have been putting on the back burner for a little while now, I think because we really wanted to wait to see if things were going to work.

This relationship, is by far the best I have ever been in. Come on who else squishes their McDondalds cheeseburgers before consuming them...We are a match made in heaven, at least in the food department.

It goes much further than that, we are on the same page about so many things...And the love that spews from us is enough to make the strongest stomache vomit....It's so damn cute.

Oh I know you are reading this shaking you head...YES we do have our moments, believe me, we don't always see eye to eye, and we fight like cats and dogs...But I wouldn't want it any other way, because through it all.

I love him.

I love him with all my heart.

I can't wait until we are finally TOGETHER!

Now that I got that out of my system...

(wipes brow)

I am addicted to Act II Kettle Corn (microwave pop corn).

It's getting bad, I take trips to Wal-Mart just to buy the stuff...The pathetic thing is, we don't even have a microwave at home. When I go to John's I pop like three bags, I eat one in the house, one in the car and then the other I eat at home while watching the late night episodes of The Simpsons...I'M BAD!

Also, I don't know what's happening to me, I am becoming such a friggin WOMAN. I shop like hell, I bought some really cool pants a few weeks ago...I took john out to dinner just so I could wear them...

Slightly pathetic...

Shelley is on he way over, we are going to bingo...Wish me luck!

I think I am out of here...

MAN IT STILL FEELS GOOD TO BE BACK!

Love ya!

TT

12:30 a.m. - 2002-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes