lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am PREGNANT, MOODY and my boobs are SORE!

The title says it all. Today I've been running a fever, lying in bed or on the couch covered up with a blanket, and just feeling moody. I haven't acted on it besides getting a little snappy with John, but it didn't last long.

We went and got some more Christmas shopping done this weekend. Only 2 more people left to buy for (which will be done next week) and that will be it. This year I won't we standing in a line 10 miles long bitching about shopping the day before Christmas. Oh the joys of shopping early, I will sit back in my nice warm house and laugh my fat white ass off while the others are trying to move about in those crowded stores, wait in those long lines and curse just like I would do if I were them.

I have fixed my diary for the most part, I went for something a little brighter this time. I want another background, but I settled for this one for now, as you can see it's late and I really should be getting to bed soon.

I will write more tomorrow. My last free day before going back to work...

-T

1:35 a.m. - 2002-12-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes