lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When you figure out how long you watch tv, is the day you discover your old.

I was going to come up with a new template. I might still. Even though the Leafs lost last night, I'm still a fan.

Today I was talking to Roy and I said to him "I've been saying next year for 15 years". Oh god, did I ever feel old.

It's true though. My first game was when I was 9 years old. Been watching the Leafs ever since. I bet he felt even older because he's been a Leafs fan for over 30.

I made a small, yet valuable advancement at work today. I was a fly girl. Yup, I finally worked on press side. I think I did a good job there too. Impressed, I was.

I finally figured out why I've been getting sick. It's work. No joke. Yesterday I cleaned the bindery machine with Quebecor wash, it's almost like gasoline. Inhaling the stuff for a long peroid of time burned the inside of my throat and nose. When I was watching the hockey game last night I started with the same symptoms that I had last week. This time I'm a little worse, it ate at the skin on my arms. Not pretty.

I've refused to use it again. I just won't make myself sick to clean a peice of machinery.

I think my cat is going into heat again. What fun! She's been acting all weird the past couple of days. Either that or it's because I've been working upwards of 15 hours a day.

She's such a suck. When I do get home, I can't even pee without her trying to claw down the bathroom door.

I'm off. I have to whip John a lunch together and send him off to work.

He was a sweetie today. He brought me Tim Horton's chili and a bun. What a doll.

Nighty Night.

-Tina

10:01 p.m. - 04.23.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes