lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

About my day...

Pictures page...coming soon...

I've been feeling pretty down today.

I went shopping. I needed new clothes. I should never going shopping while in fat mode. I bought 2 pairs of jeans, one fits like a glove and my ass looks decent in them, the other pair is wayyyyy too big. I can literly swim in them. I bought a skort (shorts combined with a skirt), I think I look like a fat heifer in it. It's going back. 2 shirts, they are going back, they are nice but they hug my massive rolls. I bought undies, I am happy with those, you can never go wrong with cotton undies to brighten up your day. Zebra print, very hot. Another purchase I am happy with is my shoes, I love shoes.

So tomorrow I am going to stand in the customer service line for hours on end to return the things I hate for things I love. Blah.

I am having a bad hair day, I went all about the City in my Leafs hat. My sister who assisted me to the shopping mall asked why I would still wear a hat of a team who didn't make it passed the first round in the playoffs. My reponse: I am a loyal fan, win or lose.

Sometimes I think that in a previous life I was disfigured. My body is so lumpy and bumpy. Just thought I'd share that with you...

John and I have kissed and made up about the tiff we got into last night. I don't want to get into full detail but I was pretty upset the entire night.

I bought more groceries today. I don't know what I was thinking when I walked into the store. What was it 3 days ago I went and dropped $186 dollars on food. I spent another $50 buxs today. I have no room for anything in my freezer and my shelf in the kitchen is severly jammed packed. We won't have to grocery shop for a month, I swear.

I was fooling around with my cam tonight when I got home, wanna see the end result?

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Are you sure you want to see it?

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

You know it's pretty scary...

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Alright, I warned you...

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Am I not the most sexy thing you have ever seen?

HA!

That's all for now folks...

8:54 p.m. - 06.20.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes