lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm still kickin.

That's one huge bruise don't ya think? That's where they injected blood thinner into me. The bruise is actually on half of my whole belly. (I'm just too decent to be flashing my belly on the net)

I am getting better. The meds for the acid in my stomach seem to be doing their job. I haven't had heartburn in 4 days! The anxiety meds I'm on seem to work when they want. I'm still not sleeping any better. This being the reason at 5 in the morning, I am still up.

I am scared to sleep without John. When I do lay down and start to fall asleep, it feels like I can't breath, so I get up or it scares me and my heart starts racing. Hopefully I can get something soon that gets me back to normal. I like normal.

John is taking good care of me. Gosh, he sure puts up with enough. I am thankful that he is the person I am with while dealing with these new problems.

I can only hope I get better soon.

Next week I have to go to my family doc. And I have to start counselling on Monday.

I haven't been on the computer much, so forgive the lack of updates. My health comes first.

5:17 a.m. - 09.20.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes