lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My addiction.

I am addicted! If you've ever wondered what heaven would taste like, here is your chance.

I have a huge 900g box from the Price club. Okay, I had a 900g box, that now has....maybe 100g left. ((blushes))

I can justify it. I really can. On thanksgiving I skipped dessert so I had to make up for the calories I was missing from the cheesecake. It makes perfect sense.

I am going to be working on a picture section for my diary tonight, I just have to hook my scanner back up and I will be on my way. I have some really cute pictures of John when he was still adorable.

I think I have some of my baby pictures floating around here too...Might have to take a peek to see what I can find.

That's all for me, I just wanted to share my addiction with you.

Hi! My name is Tina and I have a Ritz Bits addiction.

5:05 p.m. - 10.16.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes