lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Millions of things to do...None getting done.

As you can see by the last entry of pictures, I am still trying to figure out how to make the pictures a wee bit smaller, you know since the size of my head is bigger than my entire diary...

I'll get it. I haven't had too much time to actually play around with it yet, I've been super busy. Today alone 4 different people stopped over, on the buisest day of the week at that. I've got paperwork coming out the wazoo, I've got some things I need to get done for work tomorrow, or I'll expect total choas when I walk through the doors, and the phone has been ringing off the hook. Oh and I should start calling people back. There's the phone again. (sigh)

So...yeah. The phone. Bahhhhh!

Crap! I still have to go and do laundry.

I bought a pair of strech pants. That's weird for me because I am a firm believer that people with wide asses should not wear anything like that. But, there is a plus to all of this. Either I am getting thinner and expanding my horizons, or I just feel thinner and I'm getting brave. I went down 2 whole sizes in jeans, but I never bought any. I thought that if I were to think I would stay this thin forever, as soon as I got home my seams would bust and there would be fat splattered everywhere. I just didn't want another thing hanging in the closet with the tag that says "for when I am skinny".

I give thanks to this medication and the rules I have been following in my diet. I eat anything I want, but I avoid all pop and carbonated beverages, and little to no chocolate. I had a kitkat last night, but that was my first peice of chocolate in a while. Oh, just to be clear, the meds are for my heartburn and acid reflux, nothing to make me drop weight.

((pats self on back))

I bought the shelf for the computer room. I am a little more organized now, this place is starting to finally feel like a home, 8 months after we moved in...

I can't wait for my engagment ring, I can't wait to show you all! I'll have about a million pictures to share. I don't want to let John know, but I think I know when he's going to give it to me and propose. Eeeeeek!

I've been engaged before, but really...Oh I know I'm going to sound really stupid for saying this...But it was my first offer, and that's the only reason why I wore that ring. Looking back now, I don't think I could have ever married him, and if I would have been stupid enough I think we would have already been divorced. I don't think I really loved Brad, I think I was in love with the fact that I had someone. Honestly, I think it worked both ways.

This time...I know more than anything else in the whole world that this man is the one for me. I would do anything, even murder the pope if I had to. I love him! I just can't wait!!!!

Okay enough of this excitement, my tummy is doing some backflips and kung fu as I write.

I have a million things to do, and none of them are getting done.

Toodles.

12:08 a.m. - 10.23.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes