lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Review of the weekend

I haven't really had time to be faithful to my diary...Sometimes I do have a life.

Here's some Halloween pics before I get to the entry.


My sister Barb the un-french maid.


Barb's Boy...ummmmm...Girlfriend Clarence (He was HOT)


Well this is John...I don't really want to admit that I know him. There was something strange when I was applying his makeup, I think he actually enjoyed it!


And then there's me. I'm a sexy cat...Maybe not so sexy, but a cat none the less.


I took a picture of these cute kids...They ran up to me and wanted a picture taken. I couldn't help but be nice and take a shot. (don't tell anyone, they are actually my neice and nephew).

Trying to think of the past few days events...

Halloween sucked the big ones. We sat on the porch of our apartment building handing out candy to the few children that came by. I live on a busy street in a nice residential area and we hardly got any kids (total let-down). This was my first year ever giving out the candy, a big step in one's life. Half the kids didn't even say trick or treat, the ungreatful hellions.

What's worse was the kids that were coming by were the rudest little punks going, a spawn of the devil himself. I yelled at a few kids who were screaming the "F" word down the street. 45 minutes later a little girl came up to the porch and I told her that she won the best costume award and dumped the bowl of candy into her pillow case. There had to have been at least 20 dollars worth of candy in that bowl...Happy Halloween little girl. Barb, Clarence, John and I hopped into the car and went to bingo. We were the only people dressed up in that place. The caller was hitting on John and Clarence, we all laughed, but the guys were pretty embarrased.

At midnight...I gave John a kiss. It was our Anniversary on the 1st.

No ring yet, it was supposed to be in before the first but shit happens I guess.

See if we ever pay the extra cost for the so-called speedy service. I could have bought the ring and had it sized with the jewerler that I've been dealing with for years and would have had it back within seventy-two hours, rather than this going on week 4.

Maybe sometime this week.

Our car started to act up on Friday and we can't get it in until tomorrow morning, so we've been stuck indoors. There are many fun things you can do indoors when you put your mind to it...We did all those things (blushes).

So I am sure I will be forgiven for the lack of entries...

Plus, I've been working like a 2 dollar hooker on the corner...Christmas is coming my good friends...Need to get that cash.

And not by shaking my ass.

12:07 a.m. - 11.03.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes