lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Up...Now going to bed

Almost 6 in the morning. I am sitting here in my plaid pajama bottoms, grey shit and my hair is a mess. I bet right now I am looking pretty sexy.

I haven't been to bed yet. John is going to kill me! He told me as he was walking out the door tonight to get some sleep since I can't be groggy and bitchy (my normal self) during dinner with the parents (mine and his). We are going to go over the guest list for the wedding. This should be where most of the conflicts come. My mother should have a field day inviting Aunts, Uncles, Cousin and aliens that I have never seen or heard of in my entire life. I guess if they are big spenders and they want to give large cash sums in small unmarked bills for a wedding gift...I'll let them attend. As long as I don't have to sit on Uncle Bucks knee at the next Christmas event. Come one wacko, come all.

Another issue. Who am I going to have walk me down the aisle? I have a Father that has made it a point to miss all important events in my life (why would he care about this one?) and I have my Mother's boyfriend who has been in our family for 6 years. He treats me like his own child and is there when I need him. My Dad is my Dad...

Oh the drama already.

I just want a wedding thats not full of drama! Nice and simple...Easy on the stress level.

Anyone ever had that? A nice smooth wedding? Please tell me "yes". Even if it's a lie.

I better pull a few hours of sleep from that bed in there...I have a feeling it's going to be a long day.

5:55 a.m. - 11.14.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes