lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Let me in the office.

I guess tomorrow is going to be the day that I find out if I'm fired or not...Nothing at work is going right, nothing what so ever.

I have heartburn.

I'm still going to apply for the office job(thats if I don't get fired first). The office job offers more regulated hours and I won't have to work with those people...*shudders*

I usually have Mondays off, but there is a bindery job to be ran. I've got half done already, so four or five hours should get the rest done.

I need the office job. It cost me $17.00 to take a taxi home the nights I work past 10 p.m. The office job is straight days...

I hope I'm not getting my hopes up too high.

Pray for me.

11:05 p.m. - 01.18.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes