lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I need a life.

I haven't been able to update. My mouse went on the fritz and I couldn't click on anything. Grrr. All is better now, John bought a new pretty mouse (he's such a good little shopper).

Not too much to report. Last week was kinda mundane. Nothing extra special happened, just work and sleep and work...

I'm still going to the gym. Trying to get all slim and fit before the wedding. HA! Like thats ever gonna happen. At least I'm giving it a decent try.

John has to work tonight which is a bummer. The only night we have time for the deed he's gotta work. Although who in their right mind would pass up $26 dollars an hour to sit on a fork lift all night? Maybe me, but I have some issues.

And I like doin' the deed.

Tomorrow is the Super Bowl. I am hosting a small gathering here in my wee little apartment. Should be fun.

I have nothing more to say that wouldn't bore the pants off you. *sigh* I do need a life.

7:30 p.m. - 01.31.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes