lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's a pane.....a pane!

Alone.

Sometimes no matter how many friends you think you have...You end up alone.

Even when they are right beside you. Alone.

Ugh!

One good thing came out of my day. Okay, two good things came out of my day. The pain in my back has moved to my right shoulder (this pretty much telling me the pain I've had is not a kidney infection) and the other thing is profit sharing from work will be deposited in the bank sometime after midnight.

Oh, maybe I should fill ya in on the pain. I've been having pain in my lower/slightly upper back for about a week and a half. Because I am stubborn and won't go to the doctors unless I am dying or close to it, I lived with the pain for far too long. On Tuesday it was almost unbearable at work (nice place to give me a hassle). Come Wednesday it was worse so I went to the walk in clinic since my doc's office closed at noon. The doc there said it was either a kidney or bladder infection. He gave me some pain killers and sent me on my not so merry way. Basically he said follow up with my family doctor, I made an appointment today got in for monday. But the pain like I said has shifted to my right shoulder blade. Regardless I got the rest of the week off from work. My instructions were not to bend, lift or strech. In my terms: sit on my fat lazy ass and live it up. But I am me and thats impossible. I cleaned the house, folded laundry and did all the things that he told me not to do. I'm such a damn rebel.

I'm paying for it now. My upper back and next are really sore, the pain in the right shoulder blade is a dull pain, just sitting there having a maragita on my shoulder...

I think it's time for more t3 with codine....Ummmmmmm =)

A friend of mine is going to the Mexican Riveria on a well deserved trip. Wishing you the best, party hard and safe. Have tons of fun!!!

11:17 p.m. - 02.12.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes