lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One trip to the hospital, no baby YET.

I've officially had my first trip to the labor and delivery room of the hospital. Just got sent home, no baby...YET.

I've started to dialate, and I've had very weak contractions nothing to get the baby moving out though. We just sit here and play the waiting game now. The nurses from the hospital, my family doctor and everyone else with an oppinion says I am going to have the baby before my due date. Just who knows exactly when.

I am on bed rest until I see my OB this coming Thursday. I hate bed rest, I can't stop doing things, I need to be where the action is!

Well...I had no problems the day I went in the hospital, I got drugged up on demerol (either it was to cure the pain or progress labor and it didn't do either) when I came home I slept for a day and a half...

Thats probably why I am WIDE AWAKE now.

We still don't understand why I had so much pain that day, I was buckled over in two, could hardly walk and all I did was cry????

Feeling better now and I'm more mobile...

I can at least walk without looking like a hunch back.

Soon...

12:02 a.m. - 09.04.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes