lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No baby on Uncle Kenny's birthday

It's after midnight. No baby born on Uncle Kenny's birthday...

Maybe tomorrow?

Maybe next week?

Sometime, anytime...

I look like I couldn't get any bigger. My belly seemed to have popped up over night. Here I was bitching and complaining that I looked fat instead of pregnant then all of a sudden I look like I've been housing this child for 18 years. I waddle when I walk, I waddle when I run, I waddle when I sit...The fat never stops moving. Even as I type my fat rolls are gliding around the keyboard.

The baby is pretty active tonight. Good thing. Yesterday it took forever to get the fetal kick count. I was a wee bit worried and was almost ready to go to the hospital when the baby started kicking up a storm, John helped by shining a flashlight at my belly. The kid don't like light. Maybe thats why it's not coming out, it's scared of the light. Maybe I should start sitting in the darkness.

Seems tonight it wants to try to make an exit thru my belly button, I'm being kicked or punched right now...Feels like it's coming thru. OUCH!

6 days...

I wonder if I'm going to make it to the due date.

I don't want to wait much longer after that...

Come on baby...PLEASSSSSSSSSSSE.

I know you wanna see your cute bedroom.

12:23 a.m. - 09.15.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes