lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wee Update.



This is one of the many reasons I could never let go of John...
That's me and him crying together after Aime was born.
LOOK AT MY HAIR!
Any man who sticks around while theres a hair-do like that present MUST love you, right?
I love that picture. Makes my heart melt.
Speaking of pictures. HAHAHAHAHA
I got my digital camera back today. Not my old one, but a BRAND-SPANKIN'-NEW camera!
I love taking pictures!
I just got some uploading space through my ISP so, BEWARE.
I've gotta run, Aime is in her play dome and John's playing Super Nintendo.
I'm wondering when I got to start dinner.
Buh-Bye

4:09 p.m. - 11.17.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes