lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Thinking Moment*

*Thinking Moment Has Just Hit*

Albert is going for surgery today, *yikes* It didn't bother me till yesterday, then it hit like a ton of bricks...Could not sleep a wink...I know he will be fine he is a strong dude, Damn I am scared right now.

What scares me is that he is very high risk for *all the bad stuff* because he is heavy, high-blood pressure, not so good heart and sleep apenea. Makes it hard for the surgeons too, let me tell you today better not be the day for his hands not to work. I am so depressed and scared right now, it's not even funny.

*pray for him*

On another note...Lynn called (screwed up roommate that screwed me for her rent) called me and said she was going to sue me...ummmm ok, for what you stupid !@#$%^...????? Whatever! Puh-lease!

Other than all that bull, me screaming in the phone...Mom called me and told me she would be picking me up for Noon...I am all ready right now...still 2 hours to spare.

I know I meant to come back here last night and write some more, but really didn't feel like it. Sorry all, but sometimes I just don't feel like sharing right at the moment, don't get me wrong I love what I write...just sometimes...you know how it goes.

Ok, no songs or words, I am just going to piddle for a bit.

See ya round, I'll keep you posted.

Love Ya

(Sign the guest book please)

Oh shoot...I have a few shout outs to make here.

(L)(D)(B)(J)(T)(J) and anyone else HELLO

-Tina-

10:05 a.m. - 2001-06-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes