lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Crazy Mind*

*What's going on in my Crazy little mind today*

Ok I have been thining out latley with my entries, I don't know why, but I guess my heart hasn't been in it. So I promise right now I am going to sit here and say a whole bunch of stuff and if you get bored, just grab a pillow and a blanket and stay for a while. My advice to you is don't fall asleep on the keyborad, those key marks are not attractive.

Ok life has been, hmmmm. Not too bad and not too good. Of course things could be better, I could be rich and have kids, the doggy that barks in the yard...ya ya ya...but I've got all this, Yippeeeeee! So I am in kind of a bad mood today, easily annoyed by the slightest sound. Ok now I am in a bad mood, why don't people ever have the money they borrowed the day they are susposed to pay you back? God there is nothing in the world I hate more than that!

Oh maybe the New Jersey Devils. Why are they killing my Avs? I just don't know, the Avs need to get their but in gear if they are going to take that cup! They missed a lot of the little stuff again, and as we all know just too well, the Devils know how to capitalize on those little things to make the other team stand there and scatch their heads.

I still haven't talked to (D) it has been a little over two weeks since the "no, we can't" thing...Still has me wondering, but I think I am over the whole moment now. I haven't talked to (T) much he must be real busy with work and stuff, he would be sad anyway, I lost my gold in euchre. And I mean there is no hope for getting it back, because those cards are evil. (S) has been busy with school, and work, so he hasn't been online. (B) has been around here, things are a bit weird still after the whole "thing", but we are getting along and I guess right now that is the best thing. (J) we have been chatting a lot this week, way more than usual, but it is all good. (C) My little sweetie, ha! I am going to have the biggest phone bill known to man, but it is well worth it to have a friend like you. I hope I am not missing anyone there...and if I did, just let me know so that I can get you in.

I want to take a few minutes and talk about a good friend of mine. We have been the best of friends for over three years, but he has a real hard time getting it through his head that he can talk to me. It is kind of weird that he will tell everyone else what's going thru his head, but he won't tell the person that cares the most. It is kind of funky, don't you think. He is a great guy, but dosent use his head when he should which makes it difficult for him to find a great lady that is truly worthy of him. He just settles for the one that has their arms out first and then ends up getting brned in the end...I try to tell him, but he dosent want to listen. Thru the years of knowing him, we have had some great times, we did some weird things let me tell you, like singing child's songs in the middle of the busiest street in Windsor very late at night just to see how many people would look at us...LMAO or the time we went out to the "Country" bar is St.Joachim and had one of every drink on the menu, then tried to go back to my Mom's house while being quiet...needless to say, that didn't work...Some days I really think about how our friendship has really helped eachother out, expecially thru all those bad times. To you, I am truly greatful for your friendship, and wish you the best of luck in all of life, you are a great guy.

Having soup for dinner tonight, need to warm myself up I guess the weather is pretty cold today, I am begining to wonder if it is ever going to warm up? I can only hope for a yes here.

I have been playing on this computer a lot lately, I am addicited to the Nascar game we have here, I've gotten 1st place once, 2nd once and all the rest are just too bad to mention. I think when I am done writing this it is back to racing. ha!

This entry is getting long, and I still have so much to say...

Albert got to come home today from the hospital, he is doing good which is great, he just has to take it easy and eat jell-o and plain food...but you can never go wrong with jell-o. I talked to Mom and Wanda today, they are both doing good, I also talked to Barb (the one that never pays me back), but all the kids are doing good except Bradley, he has got a cold, well buddy, get better cause aunt Tina has the same thing going on over here.

I don't have any plans for the night really, none that are ingraved in stone at least, I was asked to take a stroll by the river, just don't know if I am going to go, considerng I feel like crap.

I have a new format for this thing...I am not going to be adding songs and poems everyday, but I will either add one or the other to each entry if I remember to...somedays I cant think of songs to put in and other days my mind id just a blank for poems. I will try to do it everyday, just to keep ya thinking, but no garuntees.

I think I am going to hop in the shower and feel zestfully clean...

So...I will write more later...With a poem I have been piddling with for the past couple of days.

For now, till I write again, have a great day.

Love Ya'll

(Sign my book!!!!!!)

-Tina-

4:35 p.m. - 2001-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes