lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Oh What A Night*

*Oh What A Night*

Wow, it was fun!!!! Kind of confusing...but it was still fun. What's this a smile? That feels soooo weird, but it is there. You know I don't even know why I am so happy about last night. Not like I won the lottery, hmmmm that reminds me...I will never know if I won if I don't get that ticket checked. Ok back to last night I am sure you are all dying to hear about it...LMAO.

It started off crummy, and I really didn't think it was going to get better but did, that's why this thingy is happening with my face (SMILE)...nothing real special happened but it felt good to let my hair down and just sit back and laugh...You know what the funniest part is...a few cold beers just happened to fall down my throat LOL. Talked politics, what in the world was I thinking? LOL...just the topic of choice for some of the evening. My friend (C2) came over, he made me laugh so hard and good, it felt so good, cause you all know too well that things haven't been going real well, with the exception of my acceptance letter. It was good to feel so happy for a change, instead of feeling so burnt...I am feeling better now knowing that Albert's surgery went well and he is home doing ok.

I broke a nail tonight, I was so not happy about that.

You know music seems to be a big topic at my house, I swear no one I know except my Mom and my roomate they are all dead to country music. But...I love it and that's all that matters. The thing is most people have one set type of music they listen to, well not me...I like a lot of music, I know quite a bit about music...but everyone thinks I am totally stuck on Country. Come on people..........

Ok I have made a decision about how I address my friends in my diary, you are all too important to me to just give you a () with a letter...So I have asked all my little darlin's if I can out your full name. For the most part all have said yes, but there are still a few people I havent got around to. So.......I think this is cool...Hey EVERYONE!!!

So first things first here are all my friendly friends.

(K)~Koror

(B)~Brad

(T)~(unknown at the moment)SMELT

(C1)~Craig

(C2)~Cory

(J1)~James

(J2)~Jeff

(M)~Melissa

(D)~(unknown at the moment)

There are others...I can put their names now...Yeah

But not like you all really care...LOL

Ok so I had a great night and I am having a good morning...I am thinking of a quote of the night...

"Creed's music is for stupid people"

Oh yeah Cory~thanks eh...I am not stupidididid. ha!

Songs of the moment:

Don't Happen Twice~Kenny Chesney

One~Creed (LMAO)

Ants Marching~Dave Matthews Band (ha!)

'Round Here~Counting Crows

Ok thats about does it for me, I think I am going to go watch some music videos (take a nap)...like always...

If you have some hints and tips for me for this this, I would really like to change it a bit...please tell me all about it.

(please sign the guest book)

Love Ya!

-Tina-

8:30 a.m. - 2001-06-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes