lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Happy Monday Morning*

*Happy Monday Morning*

It's past midnight so I am right! Thank you Kimmy for suggesting some video's...I will look them up after I am done here and add one later...just for you...

So the upcoming song that will be posted will go to Kimmy!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I had a pretty boring day...until I finally went swimming...Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh (sound of relief)

-----------------------------------------------------

I noticed something today...maybe my eyes were a bit more open than what they are on a regular basis...

but love is all around...

it's funny when you really think about it...

On the way home tonight...On a sign in a church parking lot it read

"Love makes you rich"

So true...

Think about that one...

Even though I don't have a special someone...there are many people that love me...

That's all

-Tina-

P.S...this was a cheap entry...I will admit that...but it serves the purpose of the day :)

~I will be back tomorrow to write...I have some things going thru my head...it will fell nice to get them all down, but tonight I think that swim did me in~

-t

12:24 a.m. - 2001-07-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes