lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Hate This Computer Somedays*

*I hate this computer somedays*

`````````````````````````````````````````````````````

Ok I got up early this morning...like I have been for the last week or so...I find that in the mornings I get more done...

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

I wanted to get a new video up and running today...but the site is down...

*****************************************************

Geeze!

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

After I wrote my entry last night I went straight to bed...I was so tired...

"""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""

I had a nice swim at Mom's yesterday...the water was kind of chilly at first, but felt so good...I bet I swam for a good 6 hours...

I got out a few times...once to eat dinner...and another time I took my neice and nephew for a bike ride...

My brother has this bike with three wheels and a basket thing on the back...well they sat in it and I took them around the driveway...they had fun :)

But I really think I waited too long to go back in...I was dried...and that water felt very, very, very cold...

but I had to go back in my own mother was calling me a whimp and a chicken...for the whole time I was in there I kept telling my Mom that her fridge was cold...I just got to where my bottom lip wasn't quivering anymore and she said that she was getting out....ARGHHHHHHHH! (just can't win)

-----------------------------------------------------

So we all got out of the pool...got some nice and fuzzy warm clothes on, well I did anyways cause I was freezing...and we sat around talking...it got late quick, before we knew it, it was past 11pm...not like I have a bedtime, but my roomate came too and he had to be at work for 6am this morning...

=====================================================

As for the whole weekend...I was bored, except for the night I got blizted out of my tree...that was kind of fun...my dream was weird and now I think Brad will make fun of me forever...LESSON NUMBER ONE: DO NOT TALK IN YOUR SLEEP, AT LEAST NOT LOUD ENOUGH FOR PEOPLE TO HEAR YOU!...

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

I think I am done here for now, I have a sink full of dishes to do...I was hoping that the dish fairy would come, but no such luck...

Before I go...I have a question...why does everyone's MSN work now...??????????...mine still isn't working but Brad's is...same house, same computer...his works, mine doesn't...

CRUD!!!!!

Ok have a good day...

Love Ya

-Tina-

8:11 a.m. - 2001-07-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes