lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Here*

--Vote: Time is running short--

Here is where we are at.

1. Coldplay- Yellow

2. Tool- Sober

3. Staind- It's Been A While

--tie--

3. Smashing Pumpkins- Disarm

*Here*

Yes that's right I am here, to write another entry, not doing too bad. I haven't been here 3 times today. This is my first entry. Whooo hoooo.

I had a great weekend.

--Friday--

I went out to the bar, got hammered, but had a great time. I danced so much I now have blisters on my feet :(

We went to this bar, it was pretty dead but the house band was great, gotta love all those 70's tunes!

I played some pool, I kicked @$$...it was fun.

After the bar we went back to my sis's place and drank some more on her front porch. When I got home I crashed, and I mean hard.

--Saturday--

I got up after noon (lazy ass) and took a walk down to the river with some friends, all guys and me...they played frisbee and football and I sat on the rocks looking at the boats going by...Ok I lie! I was watching the hot men on jet ski's, and in boats, oh yeah and the ones who were rolleblading...oh and the ones who were walking...I was looking, I didn't touch...LOL

We then decided to go see what was happening at the Blue's fest...that was fun, kind of funky.

I came home and sat around, watched a bit of T.V and came on-line...Warhead signed in my GB, so I wrote back and told him that whenever he wanted to go out for coffee again to just give me a call...well he did, so I got ready and went out...We went to Tim Hortons for coffee and then we went for a drive down Riverside Drive...We stopped at peace fountain and watched this guy feed the geese and enormous amount of bread (I am still wondering about that) This guy had huge bags of bread he was chucking at the geese...when the dude left we took a walk down the path there and we sat on a bench at the end and watched the cops in Detroit (I am still wondering about that too)...we walked back to the car and he asked me if I had to be home...well NO...So he asked if I wanted to go to the beach and play on the swings (so 1980...LOL) So we pull into the parking lot and there is a car there with it's high beams on, so we say ummmm maybe not, and we leave...but we really wanted to play on the swings! So we went back, I didn't believe him that it was a cop parked there, Ok he was right, when we went to go park the car the cop yells at us to stop right there, (I crapped my pants) So we stop and he leans into my window and says "you guys just came in and left?" I said "yes" he said "Why are you here" We told him that we wanted to go to the park, he looked at us like we had 5 heads, he said "what park" We said the beach...he told us that we couldn't park in the lot, that we could park anywhere else but not there...???...He said they were doing something...I didn't ask questions we just left...but we really wanted to play on the swings...So we parked way up the street and walked down...there were cops all around with big dogs, but we still went to the beach and played on the swings...It was fun!!

I didn't come rolling into the house till 5am.

--Today--

I didn't sleep well, got up and I have been a bum all day...I haven't done a thing but play solitare and listen to tunes...

I have a headache now...I think I better get to bed soon.

I talked to Craig tonight, his parents are finally home from their vacation, he was kind of burnt out from his weekend, but we still managed to talk for almost 2 hours.

I will offically have my first day of work tomorrow.

17 days till I move to my new place :)

Too many days till hockey starts.

I hope everyone had a good weekend... :)

I think I am done here, I am tired, I will write some more tomorrow...

Love You All

-Tina-

**Don't forget to VOTE and SIGN THE GUESTBOOK**

11:21 p.m. - 2001-07-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes