lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*I Will Be Back*

.::. I Have a Crush! Well Three to be exact.::.

Warning: I am going to my Mom's for a few days, I am not leaving Diaryland.

*Sigh*

Yes fellow inmates I am going to Mom's house. I need it. I called her today and said Mom...She said Tina something in your voice isn't right, spill the beans. So I did. In the closing minutes of our conversation I busted into tears and told her that I wanted to go out there for a few days. She is coming to get me tomorrow afternoon.

So I will not have access to a computer. *BIG SIGH* But when I come home I will make my way to all the GB's I won't be able to sign.

I went to the library today. I got a new Dean Koontz book. I didn't think there were any left that I hadn't read, but there is. That makes me happy. I love reading!

I got a very nice e-mail from Craig today, he said that he was sorry for not being there for me last night, but he knew there was something wrong and he said that it killed him not to talk to me. I don't think it really killed him or his ghost is good at writing e-mail.

I found the library pretty interesting today. I wanted to get so many books, I even went to the top floor where the have all old newspapers, I was looking for the paper with the year I was born. I found it, my name was there. That was pretty cool.

It was hotter than hell walking there. It is like 20 some odd blocks to get there and that heat was killer, I refuse to take buses or taxi's.

So I think I am done here I will write tomorrow if I have something to say, if not see you when I get back home.

Just think. I am going to be near the pool for a couple of days. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

Have a great night and a great couple of days. I will be back, don't miss me too much. HA HA HA

Bye

-Tina-

9:28 p.m. - 2001-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes