lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Everything*

*Everything*

This is a song that Craig gave me one night. He told me that it would make me cry. It did.

Everything-Lifehouse

(beautiful song)

"Everything"

find me here

speak to me

i want to feel you

i need to hear you

you are the light

that is leading me

to the place where

i find peace again

you are the strength

that keeps me walking

you are the hope

that keeps me trusting

you are the life to my soul

you are my purpose

you are everything

and how can i

stand here with you

and not be moved by you

would you tell me

how could it be

any better than this

you calm the storms

you give me rest

you hold me in your hands

you won't let me fall

you still my heart

and you take my breath away

would you take me in

would you take me deeper now

'cause you're all i want

you are all i need

you are everything

everything

Did you like it? It is one of those deep songs that strike a chord.

I have to figure out how to get the song on here, launch does not have a video for it..

I had a great night tonight. I went over to Mom's place for a b-b-q and a nice swim. There were a lot of people there.

I stayed there till 11. I called Craig tonight- it was my turn to call him. I chatted to him for about 20 minutes and then went back in for a swim.

Things are going alright.

I have dates.

But still no Mr.Right.

LOL

Good-night all.

-Tina-

2:11 a.m. - 2001-07-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes