lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ten Years Ago...*

Ten years ago...

I dreaded those words. Ten years ago...

When you fianlly reach that point in your life that you can actually have an opinion of what happend ten years ago, you feel old.

And I feel old.

Oh boy. I have this feeling like I am driving down the wrong side of the road with a blindfold on. Just waitng for something to hit.

It's not a bad thing, it just kind of put me into shock.

10 years ago...

*Checks for wrinkles*

Today was a totally non-productive day. I really hate days like these. To think of how much time we waste.

And what some people would do to just have one more day.

The kids start school on Tuesday. Bradley and Lena go to Grade 4, Natasha goes to Grade 1 and Douglas starts his first day. They are all growing up to fast.

TOO FAST!

I think I am an over paranoid Aunt. I don't want them to grow up!

I am pooped right out tonight. I tried to go to sleep but my mind and my eyes had another plan I guess.

I should go to bed soon.

Yeah I think it's time.

-Tina-

1:07 a.m. - 2001-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes