lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*The Change/Joke From Brad*

Well I was going for the change. Change it all.

But when it came down to it, I liked the way this place looked.

I did change the title of it, I was bored with "My Life" It really made no sense considering who's life would I be writing about but my own. I was going to change it to the "The unoffical rambling's of a serial killer", but I didn't think that would go over too well.

It's all about change.

I finally got the older entries in the box where I wanted them. It's all good.

I think I just might be happy with this place--Lord only knows it's about time.

I have a joke that Brad sent me. It's cute.

Sisters!

Three sisters ages, 92, 94 and 96 live in a house together.

One night the 96 year old draws a bath. She puts her foot in and pauses. She yells down the stairs, "Was I getting in or out of the bath?"

The 94 year old yells back, "I don't know. I'll come up and see."

She starts up the stairs and pauses. "Was I going up the stairs or down?"

The 92 year old is sitting at the kitchen table having tea, listening to her sisters. She shakes her head and says, "I sure hope I never get that forgetful."She knocks on wood for good measure. She then yells, "I'll come up and help you both as soon as I see who's at the door."

So anywho, I haven't done much with my day. I AM HUNGRY. And need to eat before I melt away into my chair.

I think I am outta here for now.

-Tina-

2:43 p.m. - 2001-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes