lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*A Bit Of Writing And A Whole Lot Of Giggles*

I had a wonderful Sunday.

I know why and you don't..so ha.

Looking forward to Monday morning. hehe.

Well actually it is Monday morning but the wrong time in the morning. Right now I should be sleeping but I'm not.

Yes I am tired but again my eyes and mind say "come on Tina, stay up...you know you wanna".

Jay came over tonight for a bit, we watched MTV's music awards. Was a good time :o)

I talked to Craig tonight too, he called when Brad was on the phone so I gave him a quick call back, he was tired tonight. He got really drunk on Saturday and called me at 4:21 in the freeking morning *Eeeeeek* I was sleeping and Brad woke me up and told me it was Craig on the phone. First thought...Something's wrong. Poor guy has been through hell and back already. When I got on the phone I said "what's wrong" and I heard his goofy drunk voice say "nothing babe, just wanted to talk to someone" Whew.

It's been one hell of a day for storms in my neck of the woods. I HATE THEM! and there was one, then another, and then another...Geeze!

It's pouring again but it's not thunder booming.

I should go to bed soon, I have to be up early...I have this little date thing happening.

*giggle*

So yeah...where was I, my train of thought seems to be elsewhere tonight.

On you?- Maybe.

On someone. For sure.

*giggles again*

I better stop while I'm ahead, can't let you people think I am happy or something. I don't want to disappoint who come in here for my bad moods and rambles.

Oh thank you Buckwheat and Justin for wanting to fix that person who was being ever so rude in my guestbook. I think ya scared em away. lol.

Ginger comes back from Colorado today. I hope you and Kor had a wonderful time together :o)

I want to go to bed.

I know, why don't you shut up and go to bed?

Because now I have some more mp3's downloading.

The rain sounds so nice...And the breeze that's coming in the window smells so good.

*sigh*

then

*giggle*

I'm gone...

Have a wonderful Monday.

I know I will.

*giggle*

Oops better stop that.

Bye

-Tina-

P.S.*giggle*

2:02 a.m. - 2001-09-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes