lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*My Conversation With My Brain And A Little Song*

I have amazed myself again.

Brad has a new site. Thanks to me! It's funny I sat here and did his, added cute little images and for me, I can't do shit!

Oh well I have accepted that I am a DUMMY when it comes to stuff for me but I am Ms. Smarty Pants for someone else.

It's time to trick my mind...

Tina: Ok brain let's make a diary look cool for "JOE"

Brain: Who the fuck is Joe?

Tina: Nevermind, let's do this

Brain: Alright your the boss...Oh wait no I am the boss! And unless you tell me who Joe is I am on strike!

Tina: Joe is a friend, he will pay us in kisses

Brain: Ok let's get to work!

Tina: Ahhhh that's better

~~Time passes...Diary is looking good~~

Brain: Yo! Tina, if this damn thing is for Joe, why are you typing your info?

Tina: Oh shit, your on to me!

Brain: Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!

WELL THAT WENT OVER REALLLLLLLL WELL!

Oh well...Maybe next time. I guess I am too smart for myself.

Yup. I will sit here and believe that too!

I wrote some stuff today well just a poem, I added it to my collection of poems. You can click HERE to see it.

Well not much to report for the night. Played some NHL Trivia...(Drew is a cheater!) and played some Cribbage with him again. I am thinking now it wasn't a good idea to play with him, cause now I get my ass whooped!

I downloaded some more Mp3's. Can't get enough!!!!!

Still don't know what's going on for moving...Might know something tomorrow. I just hope it's soon so I can pack up once again. This time I swear I am leaving everything but the basics.

Well I think I am done here, make sure you go check out Brad's site and tell him just how good of a job I've done. LOL...

~~frosty the snowman was a jolly happy soul with a corn cobbed pipe and a button nose and two eyes made out of coal. frosty the snowman was a fairy tale they say, but the children say he could laugh and play just the same as you and me. there must have been some magic in that old silk hat they found for when they placed it on his head he bagan to dance around.~~

I wish I could remember the next verse!

I dunno...

Night, I need some sleep.

-Tina-

2:20 a.m. - 2001-09-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes